IIEA Membership Details

Prices and Gift Cards

Sign Up to the IIEA Monthly Newsletter

Sitemap Find what you need quickly


Research Areas & Staff

Germany Group

Researcher: Aislinn Dwyer

Katherine Meenan

Project Leader:
Jill Donoghue

Working group on Germany's European Policy.

This Group is Chaired by Katherine Meenan, The Project Leader is Jill Donoghue.

The project takes account of Germany's key role in the European integration process and focuses on the impact of Germany's European policy on developments within the Union and for Ireland.

Download "The Euro Crisis: Challenges to the ESM Treaty and the Fiscal Compact Treaty before the German Constitutional Court" here



Aislinn Dwyer

Aislinn Dwyer

Researcher aislinn.dwyer@iiea.com
Germany Group